Hjaltland Housing Association takes great pride in delivering excellent services and believe the way to do this is by employing excellent people.

We are committed to providing a positive working environment and believe that by investing in individuals through training and development opportunities staff will have the skills and knowledge they need to do the job to the high standards the Association strives to maintain.

Our Staff

Chief Executive: Bryan Leask

Head of Investment & Asset Management: Paul Leask

Head of Housing & Customer Services: Phillip Morrison-Gale

Head of Finance & Corporate Services: Susan Gray

Senior Housing Officer: Leigh-Anne Sinclair

Housing Officer: Melanie Dawson

Housing Officer: Estelle Smith

Housing Officer: Michelle Lyon

Financial Inclusion Officer: Jo-an Tallis

Housing Admin Assistant: Josie Leask

Housing Admin Assistant: Mark Henry

Housing Support Worker: Rhona Goudie

Hub Support Worker: Sandra Martin

Hub Support Worker: Saul Day

Senior Technical Officer: Arnold Arcus

Senior Technical Officer: Andy Walterson

Technical Officer: Ali Morris

Technical Officer: Jason Montgomery

Technical Officer: Duncan Clubb

Property Services Officer: Avril Smith

Property Services Assistant: Alison Coles

Technical Assistant: Heidi Andrews

Maintenance Worker: Larry Smith

Maintenance Worker: Bryan Gear

Estate Support Worker: Edward Low

Senior Finance Officer: Eunice Isbister

Finance Officer: Lillian Anderson