	1	2	3	4	5	6	7	8	Date
Karen Eunson	✓			✓					24/10/2024
Rachel Hunter	✓								14/11/2024
Lucy Lawson	✓								16/1/2025
Andrew Lyall									24/10/2024
Neil Manson			✓	✓					23/10/2024
Robert McGeady				✓					24/10/2024
Colin Nicholson				✓					24/10/2024
Pamela Shead			✓						06/12/2024
Theo Smith	✓		✓						24/10/2024
Agnes Tallack									14/11/2024
Emma Perring									23/11/2023
Robert Bell			✓					✓	23/04/2025
Kevin Sandison – New member									
Robert Abernethy			✓						28/04/2025
Jim Anderson HTL				✓					6/12/2024
Bobby Hunter -HTL				✓					17/12/2024
Martin Watt - HTL			✓	✓			✓		14/02/2025

	Cotorow Decembries
Category 1	 Category Description A significant interest in a company or supplier that we do business with (or are considering doing business with). In receipt of financial benefit from a company or supplier who we do business with (or are considering doing business with) Involved in the management of a company or supplier who we do business with (or are considering doing business with Involved in tendering for or the management of any goods or services to us.
Category 2	 Any proposed application for employment or committee membership involved with this declaration Application to be a tenant or service user of the association or its subsidiary Are you related to, or in a relationship with any Management Committee Member or Employee of the Association
Category 3	 Tenancy, occupancy, or ownership of property which received services from the Association or its subsidiary (by you or someone to whom you are closely connected). Applying for a property adaptation or improvement by the association or its subsidiary Ownership of land or property in our areas of operation excluding for the purpose of your own residential use (i.e., there is no requirement for you to declare any house in which you currently live)
Category 4	 Membership of a political, campaigning or any other body whose interests and/or activities may affect our work or activities Membership of, or voluntary work for, a voluntary organisation operating within Shetland or that does or is likely to do business with us.
Category 5	Attended an event to mark awards/achievements relevant to association business

	 Received or been offered a prize/gift from external sources including, tenants, contractors & suppliers Received a prize or an award from the association Received a gift, decoration allowance or reward/payment from the association
Category 6	 Received hospitality associated with employment where value is below £60 Received hospitality associated with employment where value is above £60 (permission required) Asked for fundraising donations from association contractors & suppliers
Category 7	 Purchased an interest (whole or in part) in a property from the association (LCHO). Offering to sell the association land or other assets. Any other interest that may conflict with Management committee / staff member responsibilities (see code of conduct)
Category 8	 In receipt of a benefit not listed above (other). Used an approved contractor/supplier with a value between £500 - £5000 Used an approved contractor/supplier with a value greater that £5000.

Category 1	
Theo Smith	Joint owner of office property 4 North Ness Business Park.
Lucy Lawson	Finance Manager - Shetland Heat Energy & Power Ltd (SC181964)
Karen Eunson	Shareholder Business Support Solutions (UK) LTD
Rachel Hunter	Director Highland and Islands Enterprise (H.I.E)

Category 3	
Neil Manson	Relative lives in Hjaltland Property
Pamela Shead	Tenant of Hjaltland Property
Theo Smith	Joint owner of office property 4 North Ness Business Park.
Martin Watt	Landowner Brevik
Robert Bell	Director of Sumburgh Company Ltd
Robert Abernethy	Relative lives in Hjaltland Property

Category 4	Please confirm any appointments (voluntary or otherwise) e.g. trusteeships, directorships, local authority membership, tribunals, etc.
Jim Anderson	Chairman, Lerwick Community Council, Director Shetland Community Benefit Fund.
Karen Eunson	Scottish Federation of Housing Associations, Governing Body member
Neil Manson	Trustee of the Sullom Voe Terminal 10 th Anniversary Trust. Director of Voar Energy. Director and Chair NORN
Colin Nicholson	Chairman Shetland Classic Motor Show Interim Chairman Shetland Classic Motorcycle Club Deputy Chair - Lerwick Port Authority
Robert McGeady	Chair Northmavine Community Development company Member Northmavine Community Council
Bobby Hunter - HTL	Shetland Amenity Trust – Bobby Hunter
Martin Watt - HTL	Trustee – Aberdeen Art Gallery & Museum
Category 7	
Martin Watt	Landowner Brevik

	Please provide details of your current employment and any previous employment in which you continue to have a financial interest.
Jim Anderson	Scottish Water - Team Leader
Karen Eunson	Citizens Advice Bureau, Finance and Governance Manager Shetland Islands Council, Library Assistant Salaried Director, Business Support Solutions
Rachel Hunter	Director of Enterprise and Community Support - Highland and Island Enterprise Riggies Knit Design - Owner
Lucy Lawson	Finance Manager - Shetland Heat Energy & Power Ltd (SC181964) Partner – Lawson& Turnham LLP
Andrew Lyall	Head of Assets and Development – Shetland Recreational Trust Secondment to SIC
Neil Manson	Retired 31/12/2019 from Enquest Britain Ltd at Sullom Voe Terminal
Robert McGeady	Owner McGeady consulting Equity Partner in Kester Cunningham John
Colin Nicholson	Retired Operations Team Leader Sullom
Emma Perring	Team Leader, Community Planning, SIC

Pamela Shead	Planning and Projects NHS Shetland
Robert Bell	SIC
Robert Abernethy	Senior Station Technician – RNLI Director – Robbie Abernethy Ltd
Agnes Tallack	Self-employed coach and mentor
Bobby Hunter	Retired
Martin Watt - HTL	Director – Thyme Tax and Accountancy Ltd Director – eCERTO Ltd Director – eCERTO Holdings Ltd Director – Lerwick Distillery Ltd Director – SDM Promotions Ltd Director – Mutley Enterprises Ltd Director – Double Nip Co Ltd Director – PITA 1319 Whisky Co Ltd Director – Cask Ventures Ltd

	Confirm Membership of any professional bodies, special interest groups or mutual support organisations
Andrew Lyall	Fellow of the Royal Institute of chartered Surveyors
Neil Manson	Member of the Institute of Engineering Technology (IET) Registered Chartered Engineer with the Engineering Council
Agnes Tallack	Member of the General Teaching Council of Scotland
Lucy Lawson	ICAEW – Institute of Chartered Accountants (England and Wales)
Robert Bell	Shetland Civic Society
Martin Watt -HTL	Association of Chartered certified Accountants (ACCA) Association of Charity independent Examiners (ACIE)